Upgrade
[older messages]
13 Jun 19, 10:28 AM
Sassy Del Sol
Great DANCING MUSIC Don Vito.... WOW
13 Jun 19, 11:37 PM
Don Vito
Thanke you Sassy
14 Jun 19, 07:26 AM
Sassy Del Sol
Today on FREEFORM Friday the lovely Ms. Music will be your host at 1:00 PM MDT USA or 3:00 PM EST.
14 Jun 19, 10:12 AM
Don Vito
Hey Sassy page looks great
16 Jun 19, 03:58 AM
Sassy Del Sol
Thanks to you Master Don Vito. Our site is looking spiffy
16 Jun 19, 04:07 AM
Sassy Del Sol
Happy Father's Day Gentlemen of the World
17 Jun 19, 07:26 AM
Sassy Del Sol
YAHOO Buckaroo's It's gonna be a Boot Scootin Day with Sassy Del Sol and Randy C. Moore from Neon Country Music Legacy shows start at 9:00 AM MST USA~
17 Jun 19, 10:35 AM
Don Vito
YEAHHHH i'm here listening
17 Jun 19, 10:44 AM
Sassy D Sounding ouel Sol
Me too V...sounding great
17 Jun 19, 10:48 AM
Don Vito
Yes.. sound so good
17 Jun 19, 10:51 AM
Don Vito
Some blues also...yeahhh
17 Jun 19, 10:56 AM
Sassy D Sounding ouel Sol
In digging it while working on ranch
17 Jun 19, 11:31 AM
VisionarySoundSystem
Chooned in but lurking in the background. Sweet sounds a-playin'
17 Jun 19, 05:27 PM
Sassy Del Sol
Thank you Visionary Sound System great to have you tune in.
17 Jun 19, 05:28 PM
Sassy Del Sol
Electrifying Tuesday with Don Vito at 11:00 AM MST USA and VISIONARY SOUND SYSTEM at 12:00 PM MST USA OR 2:00 PM EST~
18 Jun 19, 10:24 AM
Don Vito
DON'T MISS IT a Great Show by VisionarySoundSystem
18 Jun 19, 11:20 AM
VisionarySoundSystem
Peace, Love, Justice & Respect to you all X
18 Jun 19, 11:41 AM
Sassy Del Sol
Good Groovin' Day VVS and Don Vito
18 Jun 19, 11:49 AM
VisionarySoundSystem
Hey, hey, het Sassy
18 Jun 19, 11:50 AM
VisionarySoundSystem
That should read Hey, Hey, Hey lol