DIGITAL REVOLUTION RADIO PLAYING THE BEST OF NEW ROCK & METAL WITH A TWIST OF MAINSTREAM "YOU HEAR IT HERE "LOUD & CLEAR"
29 Mar 20, 07:17 PM
Timothy J: Hello DRR people....I hope you are well
29 Mar 20, 07:02 PM
Timothy J: The Sunday (or Monday) C.O.A.R. Radio Show is ON THE AIR NOW broadcasting the very best independent, non major, non mainstream Rock of the world LIVE!
29 Mar 20, 05:09 PM
Timothy J: You are 2 hours away from another live C.O.A.R. Radio Show broadcast at 4pm Pacific/ 5pm Mountain/ 6pm Central/ 7pm Eastern and 11pm U.K. to hear the very best independent, non major, non mainstream Rock of the world.
29 Mar 20, 05:09 PM
Timothy J: Hello Sunday!!!!
29 Mar 20, 05:01 PM
MDWarrior Helen Stewart: Porky no!
29 Mar 20, 05:01 PM
16 Lizards TWA: Bye!
29 Mar 20, 05:01 PM
MDWarrior Helen Stewart: Thanks Jeffsnd Mother Metal!
29 Mar 20, 05:01 PM
KarlG: YW everyone Love ya all
29 Mar 20, 05:00 PM
DJ Jeff Dbury: Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
29 Mar 20, 05:00 PM
Mini: Good night everyone. Have a rockin week. And thanks
[older messages]