post ur message here
17 Jan 19, 20:18
lEO: hi Olina!!
17 Jan 19, 20:18
Olina: hello leo!!
17 Jan 19, 17:01
lEO: :meditate:
17 Jan 19, 17:00
lEO: 'So What?' radio show ft lEO Thursday evening at 19:00 cet / 20:00 gr time
16 Jan 19, 23:38
Soso: :elvisdance:
16 Jan 19, 23:34
Soso: αργησα αλλά....
16 Jan 19, 23:16
Mike D.: :vampire:
16 Jan 19, 23:03
Mike D.: PANOS!!!!!!
16 Jan 19, 23:02
Panos: Hellooooo Mike!!
16 Jan 19, 22:58
Καίτη+Χρήστος: :keyboard_electro:
16 Jan 19, 22:44
Mike D.: Κ+Χ!!!!!!
16 Jan 19, 22:42
Καίτη+Χρήστος: Γειάαα Mike D.!!!! :hurray:
16 Jan 19, 22:41
Mike D.: Dimitris Rules Absolutely :heart:
16 Jan 19, 22:38
lEO: Dimitris rules!! :punk:
16 Jan 19, 22:32
Mike D.: :mix-master:
16 Jan 19, 22:24
Mike D.: LEO!!!!!
16 Jan 19, 22:22
lEO: :smileywave:
16 Jan 19, 22:22
lEO: να'μαι κ γω, γειά Mike D.!
16 Jan 19, 22:02
Mike D.: WELCOME ON BOARD LOUD CITIES PPL!!! :airplane:
16 Jan 19, 13:40
Mike D.: PPL!!!!! LOUD CITIES RADIO SHOW, WED. 16, TUNE IN 22:00 GR TIME, 21:00 CET, 1PM MST, 3PM EST
[older messages]